FREE SHIPPING when you spend $40+ Enter code at checkout: Spend40FreeShipping

Des Moines Register: President Trump announces major disaster declaration for 56 Iowa counties

President Donald Trump on Saturday approved a major disaster declaration for more than half of Iowa's counties following days of historic flooding, the White House announced.

The decision allows the Federal Emergency Management Agency to provide federal disaster assistance to 56 counties across the state that have been affected by severe flooding since March 12, according to a news release.

Read More.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published